WE ARE WILVO

Contactpersonen

  • Marc Siebers
    Kwaliteitscontroleur

    E-mail: marc@wilvo.nl
    Telefoon: 0497-551186

  • Ad Dekkers
    Kwaliteitscontroleur

    E-mail: ad@wilvo.nl
    Telefoon: 0497-551185

  • Martin Verberne
    Kwaliteitscontroleur

    E-mail: martin@wilvo.nl
    Telefoon: 0497-551184

  • Bart Coppens
    Logistiek Account Manager

    E-mail: bart@wilvo.nl
    Telefoon: 0497-551146

  • Hein Burgmans
    Logistiek Account Manager

    E-mail: hein@wilvo.nl
    Telefoon: 0497-551141

  • Rolf de Laat
    Logistiek Account Manager

    E-mail: rolf@wilvo.nl
    Telefoon: 0497-551142

  • Roel van Dorst
    Logistiek Medewerker Magazijn

    E-mail: magazijn@wilvo.nl

  • Wil Rombouts
    Hoofd Expeditie

    E-mail: wil@wilvo.nl
    Telefoon: 0497-551137

  • Dave Das
    Logistiek Medewerker

    E-mail: dave@wilvo.nl

  • Luuk van het Hof
    Logistiek Medewerker

    E-mail: luuk@wilvo.nl
    Telefoon: 0497-551187

  • Franco Daris
    Engineer

    E-mail: franco@wilvo.nl
    Telefoon: 0497-551183

  • Giel Müller
    Engineer

    E-mail: giel@wilvo.nl
    Telefoon: 0497-551180

  • Ronnie Ras
    Engineer

    E-mail: ras@wilvo.nl
    Telefoon: 0497-551182

  • Bram van Kooij
    Engineer

    E-mail: bram@wilvo.nl
    Telefoon: 0497-551181

  • Ton Botteram
    Chef ASML Service & Onderhoud

    E-mail: ton@wilvo.nl
    Telefoon: 0497-551147

  • Leo Berkvens
    Chef Werkplaats

    E-mail: leo@wilvo.nl
    Telefoon: 0497-551188

  • Johan Botteram
    Chef Montage

    E-mail: johan@wilvo.nl

  • Henri van der Aalst
    Chef Zetafdeling

  • René Hermsen
    Chef Bankwerken

    E-mail: chef@wilvo.nl
    Telefoon: 0497-551143

  • Chris Theuwissen
    Leerlingbegeleider Werkplaats

    E-mail: pb@wilvo.nl

  • Frans van der Heijden
    Inkoper

    E-mail: frans@wilvo.nl
    Telefoon: 0497-551135

  • Anton Vosters
    Calculator Verkoop

    E-mail: anton@wilvo.nl
    Telefoon: 0497-551145

  • Jan Burgmans
    Calculator Verkoop

    E-mail: jan@wilvo.nl
    Telefoon: 0497-551144